Reviews

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Milford, MI.
My first home buying experience was exceptional thanks to my realtor Mark. He made all the steps throughout the process smooth and stress free. Any questions I had he answered clearly and he took the time to make sure I got the best deal possible. I am recommending him to all my friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2018 -
Showed home in 2011 in Fenton, MI.
Jim Bunn is without a doubt one of the most caring and attentive people, let alone realtor, I know. When searching for a home he made sure to really understand what our concerns and needs were. He always under promised and over delivered.

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Ridgedale, MO.
I was looking to relocate to the Livingston county area. I was put in contacted with Jim Bunn at Remax.

I quickly realized he is a life long resident of Hartland and knew the surrounding areas extremely well. He knew every neighborhood I enquired about and had personal experience he shared about them to help me with pros and cons for each.

Thanks for helping my family find our perfect home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Garden City, MI.
Mark sold my investment property and did a great job. He put together impressive marketing material and knew what he had to do to get my home sold. Would highly recommend his services.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Clay, MI.
Mark helped sell my home with a rental property that was very difficult to sell. He negotiated with potential buyers and ultimately sold the property. If he wasn't so persistent in following up with potential buyers I believe this property would still be for sale.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Waterford, CT.
Mark was very responsive and detailed. He did a great job with pictures inside and outside. Could not have asked for a better agent. Mark priced our condo accurately. He knew the market and type of buyer.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Jim is an extremely impressive Real Estate agent. His extensive local knowledge, process expertise and responsiveness are next to none. I would highly recommend him not only for those attributes but for his uniquely qualified negotiation skills. He'll work diligently to accomplish your goals. This is your guy!

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Parshallville, Fenton, MI 48430.
My experience with Jim was exemplary. His knowledge of the area was second to none. He helped me find a house that I never would have found on my own. I would recommend Jim and his team to anyone and everyone.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Fowlerville, MI.
We are so pleased with Dan and his team as they helped us with the sale of my parents home. We trusted Dan's experience to price the home at the right value for the market, and the house sold in two days. We never had to wait on them for anything as they deftly guided us through the "bumps in the road" to completing the sale. Our sale was certainly not for "big money" but that didn't matter to them as we were made to feel they had no one else to make happy but us.

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Clawson, MI.
Dalton is the perfect example of what every real estate agent should be. No review I could write would do him justice. Dalton took the time from the onset to actually understand what I was truly looking for in a home, and would work on refining preferences until the potential homes were all spot on. He is beyond knowledgeable of current real estate trends, market values, and the innumerable details of buying real estate and homes.
Dalton went far beyond what any other real estate agent I have worked with has ever done. He goes out of his way to ensure that your best interests are being represented and looked out for, and fights to get the best price and value that you can get. He was always available to answer the many questions I had, would work at all hours to ensure that I was able to get my dream home, and would drive out to meet me at a moments notice to do walkthroughs, inspections, etc..
Dalton is truly a professional advisor when it comes to buying a home. He demonstrates a much-appreciated consultative approach, and doesn't stop there. He not only follows through, but also follows up, even well after the home was purchased, just to make sure that I was happy, if there were any additional questions that I had, and that if there was anything else he could do for me.
He repeatedly took some difficult or complex topics, broke them down into digestible information, guided me through the buying purchase, and assisted with any relevant local/municipal paperwork, tax implications and documentation.
In sum, I would highly recommend Dalton to anyone looking to purchase a home or real estate. You are not simply getting a real estate agent; you are getting a trusted partner who is relentless driven to ensure your satisfaction. He has earned my utmost respect, and I will use Dalton for any and all real estate/home purchases in the future, for the rest of my life. He is the best there is. If you have taken the time to read this review, I strongly urge you to stop now, and give Dalton a call or send him a message. I cannot thank him enough, or ever express my gratitude.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Fenton, MI.
When interviewing Agents to sell our home, Dalton came in with a detailed business plan showing us how he was going to sell our home and meet our expectations. He was by far the most professional agent we interviewed. he listed and sold our home in 11 days. We were out of town during the listing and his communication with us was excellent.
Selling a home is usually extremely stressful, Dalton made the entire process stress free.
Can't thank him enough.

Highly likely to recommend

02/24/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Brighton, MI.
Dalton is the most helpful and informative realtor around. He really goes above and beyond to deliver exception service. I don't know what we would've done throughout this process if it weren't for him, he is the reason we got our dream home! Can't thank you enough, Dalton, an amazing advocate to have through this frustrating and exciting process. Highly reccommend!

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017.
I would recommend Dalton Brennan to everyone buying and/or selling a home! Dalton was very knowledgeable and helpful with my requests. He made the transition process very easy and smooth.

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in White Lake, MI.
We recently purchased a condo in Oakland County with the help of Amy. Working with her was a pleasure. She was always responsive to our needs and suggestions. We found ourselves in a time crunch for finding a new home and she cleared her schedule as necessary to meet our needs. Amy did a good job of guiding us through the process of home hunting and buying. We highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Parshallville, Fenton, MI 48430.
I heard about Danielle through a family friend and she showed me a number of houses. I ended up deciding to rent an apartment, but Danielle did a great job keeping me updated with new houses coming available. No matter when I contacted her, she was always available. Once I do decide to buy a home, I will 100% be using Danielle. I highly recommend her for anyone that is looking.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 for approximately $1.2M.
We had a large and expensive home that Dalton and the Relax team sold in a very short amount of time. They had a great marketing plan and were able to draw a very qualified buyer into the market. He listened to what we needed and worked hard to get it for us. He was available all hours of the day/night.

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Howell, MI.
I first contacted Amy about a home I had always liked when it went on the market. I had explained how much I loved the location and it's craftsman style. Although I did not get this house, Amy worked with the owners and I was given the opportunity to purchase a Sister house next to the one I missed out on. She was there for me from start to finish and months after I moved in. She was instrumental when I needed answers to property lines, city ordinances and legal questions. Her job isn't done at closing, she is there for you way after the keys have been handed over.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2016 -
Sold a Other home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Howell, MI.
Dan Callan and his team are absolutely fabulous and a pleasure to work with. Dan always kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dan Callan and his team for all your real estate needs.
Dan Callan and his team are hands down the BEST!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton, MI.
Dalton is great! Whenever we wanted to go see a house, he was always available. He was very reliable & helpful throughout the whole house searching process. Very nice guy and I would recommend him to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

11/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Linden, MI.
Dan Callan was very professional from the start. They kept us informed through the whole process. The first week our house was up on the market we had an acceptable offer. Great job to Team Callan! I would highly recommend him and his team to sell or find you a new place.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Brighton, MI.
Dan and his team were highly responsive and did a great job of setting our expectations. We felt he provided good advice and sold our house for a price we felt reflected our homes true value. I will use Dan the next time I need a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Brighton, MI.
Dan and the rest of the team at Team Callan went above and beyond our expectations. He did a great job of educating me on the nuances of Real Estate sales and made sure I was fully informed to make any decisions necessary. If I ever find myself needing a realtor or if I hear a friend who is looking to move I would gladly recommend Dan and his team.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Farmington Hills, MI.
Danielle recently helped my husband and I purchase our first home in the Farmington Hills area! She first met with us to go find out what kind of home we were interested in, and she was very informative about the process of buying homes. This being our first home, we had many questions and she was very responsive in answering them or using her various resources and connections to get us the best answer she could. Danielle also had a very friendly attitude with us and never pressured us into putting a bid on a home. She kept us up to date throughout the process and her communications with the seller's agent. I would highly recommend her to help you find your home!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Livonia, MI.
Dalton was wonderful to work with. He always made sure to go out of his way for husband and I. Dalton presents himself in a professional manner every time we met with him. He is a genuine, caring person who cares about your family. He wants the best for you and will go out of his way to do that. During the whole process, Dalton was quick and responsive. He helped sell our house quickly and find our perfect new home. I have nothing but amazing and positive things to say about Dalton. He is a great realtor and person. We are so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Dalton through the home buying and selling process. I will definitely recommend him to others. Thank you Dalton for being such a wonderful realtor and caring person. You made things so much less stressful on my husband and I.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Farmington, MI.
Danielle is a fantastic person to work with when buying or selling a home! I referred a friend to her who was looking to buy their first home. She was not only extremely accommodating, but thorough, punctual, and went out of her way to service her client. She also made sure they were informed, comfortable, and educated on the process the whole way through. Since then, my friend has raved about Danielle and was so appreciative of the recommendation to work with her. Needless to say, I would certainly refer others to Danielle when looking to buy or sell a home, and I will without a doubt use her the next time I need a real estate agent for myself!

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2000 in Brighton, MI.
Our Dan Callan agent Amy Oprisiu, is awesome! She helped find the right house to buy and negotiated a great price for us! She made the whole process simple and fun! She was always on time, friendly and never rushed, responded to texts & calls promptly (even before we had a sale in the works) , handled all the issues that came up with real estate transactions before I even knew there was an issue. She has gone above and beyond after the sale to help us with issues. On the sale of our our home she marketed our home aggressively and held a successful open house the 1st weekend on the market. Again she negotiated a great selling price for us. Again she has and still is going above and beyond by being at the house for us when we were unable to be there. Do yourself a big favor and call Dan Callan and ask for Amy Oprisiu to sell or buy your home!

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Wixom, MI.
Dalton was great! Knows a lot about the home buying process and is always very quick to respond. Very professional and would recommend for everyone looking to buy and sell!

Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Brighton, MI.
Stayed on top of the listing. Presented several offers that eventually fell through for one reason or other. Finally put all the right parties together. Closing was two-three weeks after the offer was presented. Dalton did a very good job of presenting an old empty rundown home as a fixer upper to rent or flip home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Linden, MI 48451.
Dan is well known in the community as a reputable reality company owner. He has vast knowledge in the field and understands the market demographics. His networking is helpful resulting in selling and purchasing real estate for his clients. He recently was instrumental in the sale of vacant land.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Milford, MI.
I Recently had to sell my Mom's home and the whole experience was very good. Dalton was very knowledgeable, always available, and was on top of all the details. I would highly recommend Dalton who wants a great real estate agent

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Marion Township, Howell, MI 48843.
It was a pleasure working with Dan in viewing a home and evaluating whether to sell our home. He was prepared, detail oriented and maintained excellent communication during the process. He was very responsive to our questions and any concerns we had. Dan worked with our busy schedules to meet timeline goals and we always felt he had our best interests as a priority. When we need a realtor in the future we will not hesitate to contact Dan.

Highly likely to recommend

09/02/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Parshallville, Fenton, MI 48430.
We first met Amy Oprisiu, of Team Callan, when wanted to purchase a piece of property at the Coyote Preserve Golf Course and Residential Community in the fall of 2014. It was apparent at our first meeting Amy was very, professional, knowledgeable, patient, and had strong abilities to negotiate our price wish on this property. She closed the deal quickly and efficiently.
We decided on Amy and Team Callan to sell our lake home because of her professionalism and strong ability to get the best deal for us on the Preserve property. Quickly, Amy created a market analysis with pictures, updates and pricing of the lake house.
She was always available to show the home and we had several offers. Amy evaluated each offer quickly, discussed each with us, gave reasons why or why not to except each offer. She encouraged us to allow time for other offers to come forward, so we could get the best value on the lake property.
Amy’s knowledge and professionalism, continued to keep our spirit positive. After, many challenges in the sale, Amy’s patience, skills and determination was able to negotiate a successful sale and closing.
We highly recommend Amy to anyone who wishes to buy or sell their home. Although we have many acquaintances that are in the real estate business, we will continue to recommend Amy to our friends and family if they are planning to sell or purchase a home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/22/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $2.025M in Brighton, MI.
Dalton was one of the most professional realtors we have ever worked with. He was a very good communicater and followed through on every part of our business relationship. His marketing skills for our home was innovative and creative and we recieved a quick sale for our home. Our home was an estate sale and was a bit more complicated then a normal sale. He worked with the lawyers involved with a professionalism that impressed all parties. I highly recommend Dalton Brennan as a excellent realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

08/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Milford, MI.
Working with Dalton Brennan to find our dream home couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Dalton was timely, professional, and thoroughly prepared for each appointment. We had a very particular set of criteria and Dalton approached our home search with the same level of enthusiasm we did. I've worked with a number of realtors and this has been the best experience I've ever had. If you're looking for a skilled and knowledgeable realtor who will work with your best interest in mind, Dalton carries my highest recommendation.

Highly likely to recommend

08/19/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Genoa Township, Brighton, MI 48116.
I needed selling representation and live away from the property. The property even needed some freshening up before selling. Dalton not only made sure all the selling papers and process went smoothly but went above and beyond his responsibilities to be my 'eyes and ears' to ensure the work done on the property was up to par. The qualities that stood out to me about Dalton were sincerity, responsiveness and ability to listen with an attitude to help. His pricing guidance was also spot on. I would highly recommend Dalton to anyone looking for real estate services and wish him the best.

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Howell, MI.
Dalton has been very helpful and informative during the whole process of listing to selling our house.
Dalton made himself available at any time of the day and/or week for us when we had questions or concerns. We loved working with you Dalton, thank you very much!

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2016 -
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Howell, MI.
Dalton was very quick to respond and was an excellent communicator. He was flexible and professional. He had many different times available to show us homes and was more than willing to get any questions answered as quickly as possible. When we met with him the first time we were not really sure what we wanted and he was patient and helpful while we figured it out and ended up listing and selling our condo and helping us with the purchase of our home.

Likely to recommend

08/08/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Brighton, MI.
At the onset of our deciding on an agent, Dan was open, available and answered all your questions with ease. He and his team put together a nice information packet about the home that was used during open houses and for showings. Throughout the listing and sale process, Dan and his team were professional and efficient.

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $2.025M in Brighton, MI.
I was a trustee of a trust that owned a large home and a vacant lot in Brighton. We worked with Dalton on the sale of both properties. Dalton knew the market, and was responsible for getting us the highest price for both properties. He made himself readily available, and he quickly and efficiently handled everything that came up on both transactions. He proved himself to be a true real estate professional.

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Fenton, MI.
We have used Dan's expertise to purchase a lot, buy and sell our home. (Three transactions in 16 years). We're repeat customers because we value Dan's commitment to the task, his honesty and knowledge of the market. We have referred many friends to Dan knowing that they will receive the same exceptional service.

Highly likely to recommend

07/21/2016 -
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Brighton, MI.
He was very professional he handled everything great I would definitely recommend him. He expedited things so my rental was not on the market for very long. Nice guy, very professional.

Highly likely to recommend

07/07/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Howell, MI.
I have done 5 houses with Dan and his team over the last 28 years. He is the only organization in Livingston County, MI in which I will do business. In every case Dan helped position our home at the right value so we could maximize our return, yet still turn it in a realistic time frame. He operates at the highest level of professionalism, is extremely well known and respected in the theater in which he operates, networked in every aspect of the transaction (including title companies, inspectors, banks, etc), cares about what is best for you and your family, and his team is a highly efficient marketing operation. He is also a great coach on how to prepare your property to sell and maximize its value (all of our properties received excellent exposure in the market). Lastly, his team is incredible in working around your schedule to buy or sell a home, they understand that a lot of this gets done on weeknights and weekends and they make themselves available when you need them. My wife and I consider ourselves very fortunate to have found team Callan. After selling our 1st home using Dan and his team, we knew we found the best!

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2016 -
Sold a home in 2015.
There is no other Realtor like Dan Callan! He will take the time needed to sell your home or find you that perfect just right fit for your family if you are a buyer! Our family has been on both ends of sales & purchases with Dan Callan by our side! He makes the experience so personable & easy! You can't go wrong! Call him today!

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Fenton, MI.
Dan Callan is worth his weight in gold. He and his staff is professional in every aspect of the transaction. Dan has the experience in the real estate business and it showed in our transaction. Great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

06/22/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Brighton, MI.
I explained what my expectations were and he and his team were very accommodating and professional. I would recommend him to anyone and would be very confident that he will meet your needs!

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2001 for approximately $200K in Hartland, MI.
Team Callan was wonderful to work with when we purchased our new home in Hartland. Professional, courteous and knowledge of the entire process allowed us to have a great experience buying our new home. We would recommend Team Callan to anyone looking for a business, property or a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Fenton, MI.
Dan has handled the sale of 42 residential lots over a space of nine years. His advice over the years has been spot on, and he has gone above and beyond what I have experienced with other realtors. I would not consider anyone else in his area.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $225K.
Dalton is extremely professional, works with your schedule, and will do whatever it takes to get you into a home. He would call our mortgage company, the seller, inspectors, and anyone else that needed to be contacted so that I could take care of the other steps along the way. Dalton also is not pushy, he wants you to find a home you absolutely love! He's a great realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Fowlerville, MI.
He was the absolute best. Delt with the bank and my mortage people. Really went out of his way to make sure everything with smoothly for me! Would use him again in a heartbeat!

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Parshallville, Fenton, MI 48430.
Great service and would recommend Amy!! Thank you Amy for always being available and walking us through the transaction step by step to ensure everything went smooth. It was great working with you and knowing you had our best interest!

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.

 

, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great!

I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Denver

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Colorado