Reviews

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Howell, MI.
Dan was wonderful to work with.  He is the ultimate professional yet very down to earth type of guy.

He was very patient and always replied to my emails and phone calls.  He explained the steps all along the way from before we listed the house up until calling after the closing to verify our funds were wired to our bank.

His 40 years of experience and real estate knowledge really showed and made us confident we were making the right choice time and again after conferring with him for all the decisions during the home selling process.

Years before we put our house up for sale we saw Dan's for sale signs at many places.  Was not very long afterwards we would see a sold sign.  We said to each other that Dan would be the first agent we would call when it came time to sell our house.

We are very happy we did!

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Howell, MI.
Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, considerate, hard working and diligent during the whole process. He was responsive at all times including nights, weekends and even while on vacation. Jim sold our home in two days over list price without the need for an open house. I would recommend Jim to anyone selling their house. The thing we will remember most about Jim is that he always had a smile on his face. Thanks Jim!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Howell, MI.
Jim was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. He never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Jim offered excellent advice and helped us make informed decisions. We would highly recommend him to others. Thanks Jim for all of your help!

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in Lyon Township, New Hudson, MI 48165.
Mark came to our home, gave us his opinion and analysis quickly and honestly. When We were ready to list he was quick and efficient with the photographer and got us on the websites the next day. Mark always was quick to respond to our question s and concerns. We would
recommend him

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Fowlerville, MI.
My husband & I had contacted Jim for assistance in finding our forever home, as we had a couple of homes picked out and wanted assistance in locating a few others. From the start, Jim was very responsive and continued this throughout the entire process. He actively listened to what we were searching for in a home and also what we did not want in a home. He was patient with us during our home tours and always made us feel comfortable and heard. Overall, Jim provided a friendly and professional experience in finding and purchasing our forever home. We would highly recommend Jim for your future home searching/selling experience.

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2019 -
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Milford, MI.
You need Mark to sell your property! Great guy. Nice personality. Assertive In his job, but not pushy with us. Very professional and reliable. Does what he says he is going to do. Made the sale of our property stress-free. We can’t say enough good things about him. Call Mark to sell your home!

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2019 -
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Brighton, MI.
Mark provided exceptional agent guidance when selling our condo after the death of my husband. Despite all of my confusion and misperceptions about selling real estate Mark was able to clearly and professionally outline the steps leading to a successful & timely sale. He suggested a terrific contractor who provided the updates needed to make the place more buyer-friendly. Mark’s confidence and support were highly important as to me as an out of state seller. I highly respect Mark & Team Callen, and recommend them without reservation.

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Howell, MI.
Jim was great to work with. He was patient, kind and professional. He really went to bat for us during negotiations and we ended up in the home we love!

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Hartland, MI.
Excellent service in every aspect of our transaction! Kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable! Would highly recommend to anyone! Jim was available day and night to answer any question we could think of!

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in South Lyon, MI.
Jim was awesome from the beginning of the process. We were buying and selling and Jim never backed down from the challenge. He always listened to the needs and wants that my wife and I had for our growing family. He continuously went to bat for us, no matter what our requests where. Jim is very knowledgeable about every aspect process and incredibly prompt to respond to any questions that a client may have. Rest assured, Jim will put in the work and get everything done for you. Call the Bunninator!

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Riverside, Ypsilanti, MI.
Mark helped me find my first home over the past 6 months. I dragged him all over SE Michigan in the heat of a sellers market looking for that perfect property. Every time I asked to see a new place, his response was always prompt, positive and full of information because he already talked to the listing agent. His experience looking at furnaces, roofing, basements, foundations, anything will really help you understand what you're getting into, what to look out for and how much it might cost to repair. He's such a professional and friendly guy, I really can't recommend him enough. He also is full of great references - the inspector he recommended was awesome and so is the lender I went with. Thanks a ton, you really made this seem easy.

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Commerce Twp, MI.
Mark is relatable, easy-going and easy to work with yet highly professional and very knowledgeable. I had a great and successful experience with Mark. He was always available and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and he fought and negotiated hard for us.

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Linden, MI.
As a first time homebuyer I was so thankful to have Mark as my realtor. He made me feel calm and confident about what to do and how the entire process works. He always answered my (many) phone calls, and still does even after the sale. When I first moved in a had a few issues that he immediately resolved with the previous home owner. All in all, 5/5! Mark is awesome, honest, super knowledgeable. Thanks Mark!

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Grand Blanc, MI.
Ann is outstanding. She is very knowledgeable and kept me updated on things every step of the way. I was nervous to sell and look for a new home. She definitely set my mind at ease. Highly recommended. Above and beyond.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Hartland, MI.
Dan helped me through all aspects of selling my unique small home. Establishing price, improvements to be made, local codes, staging of home and many showings.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Howell, MI.
My husband and I would highly recommend Dan Callan. He always had time to show us listings we wanted to see. If Dan was unavailable, someone from his office would do it. The communication between Dan and his wife Shelly made the buying process effortless.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Howell, MI.
Dan was very professional and knowledgeable about the area and taylored house viewings based on our preferences. Dan gave his honest opinion when evaluating the quality and construction of each house viewed. I would highly recommend Dan.

Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Milford, MI.
Selling your home can be a very challenging and stressful experience. I’ve heard of horror stories, so I carefully researched many realtors before listing my condo. Neighbors recommended family members and “friends” to get me a “deal” but I’ve learned you get what you pay for. I wanted the absolute best realtor and the highest price for my condo possible. I personally interviewed three different realtors. Of the three, Mark Warren and Team Callan of Re/Max Platinum were hands down the stellar choice! I immediately felt like they had a vested interest in my success. They have a proactive and experienced approach to selling, with a clear well-planned marketing strategy, without being pushy or aggressive. The result: my condo was on the market only four days when I accepted a great offer and close in a week. Mark has walked me through the entire process, from setting the listing price to preparing for the close, and his communication was exceptional. He also helped me with my new home selection. I have recommended Mark, Dan and Team Callan at Re/Max Platinum to several neighbors, and highly recommend them to anyone. It’s been a very positive experience and I could not be happier.

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in South Monroe, Monroe, MI.
Mark
Was very helpful when buying my house. He was very knowledgeable and up to date with all processes and buyers rights He also had great negotiating skills and really looked out for me as a buyer

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2018 -
Showed home in 2018 in Hartland, MI 48353.
My husband and I met Anne in September as we were exploring the Hartland area. We are moving from out of state and wanted to find an agent to take us around to see a few properties. Anne had showings set-up for the very next morning. She even brought us breakfast! Wonderful bakery muffins and bottles of water, so thoughtful. Since then our move back to Michigan has been delayed but Anne has continued to stay in touch but with a no pressure approach. I am moving out there next week and Anne went above & beyond to send me a list of local apartments to check out. She also offered to visit them with me! Anne has already proven to us that she will give us the care & attention we want as soon as we're ready to resume our house hunt.

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Milford, MI.
My first home buying experience was exceptional thanks to my realtor Mark. He made all the steps throughout the process smooth and stress free. Any questions I had he answered clearly and he took the time to make sure I got the best deal possible. I am recommending him to all my friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2018 -
Showed home in 2011 in Fenton, MI.
Jim Bunn is without a doubt one of the most caring and attentive people, let alone realtor, I know. When searching for a home he made sure to really understand what our concerns and needs were. He always under promised and over delivered.

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Ridgedale, MO.
I was looking to relocate to the Livingston county area. I was put in contacted with Jim Bunn at Remax.

I quickly realized he is a life long resident of Hartland and knew the surrounding areas extremely well. He knew every neighborhood I enquired about and had personal experience he shared about them to help me with pros and cons for each.

Thanks for helping my family find our perfect home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Garden City, MI.
Mark sold my investment property and did a great job. He put together impressive marketing material and knew what he had to do to get my home sold. Would highly recommend his services.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Clay, MI.
Mark helped sell my home with a rental property that was very difficult to sell. He negotiated with potential buyers and ultimately sold the property. If he wasn't so persistent in following up with potential buyers I believe this property would still be for sale.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Waterford, CT.
Mark was very responsive and detailed. He did a great job with pictures inside and outside. Could not have asked for a better agent. Mark priced our condo accurately. He knew the market and type of buyer.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Jim is an extremely impressive Real Estate agent. His extensive local knowledge, process expertise and responsiveness are next to none. I would highly recommend him not only for those attributes but for his uniquely qualified negotiation skills. He'll work diligently to accomplish your goals. This is your guy!

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Fenton, Fenton, MI 48430.
My experience with Jim was exemplary. His knowledge of the area was second to none. He helped me find a house that I never would have found on my own. I would recommend Jim and his team to anyone and everyone.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Fowlerville, MI.
We are so pleased with Dan and his team as they helped us with the sale of my parents home. We trusted Dan's experience to price the home at the right value for the market, and the house sold in two days. We never had to wait on them for anything as they deftly guided us through the "bumps in the road" to completing the sale. Our sale was certainly not for "big money" but that didn't matter to them as we were made to feel they had no one else to make happy but us.

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Clawson, MI.
Dalton is the perfect example of what every real estate agent should be. No review I could write would do him justice. Dalton took the time from the onset to actually understand what I was truly looking for in a home, and would work on refining preferences until the potential homes were all spot on. He is beyond knowledgeable of current real estate trends, market values, and the innumerable details of buying real estate and homes.
Dalton went far beyond what any other real estate agent I have worked with has ever done. He goes out of his way to ensure that your best interests are being represented and looked out for, and fights to get the best price and value that you can get. He was always available to answer the many questions I had, would work at all hours to ensure that I was able to get my dream home, and would drive out to meet me at a moments notice to do walkthroughs, inspections, etc..
Dalton is truly a professional advisor when it comes to buying a home. He demonstrates a much-appreciated consultative approach, and doesn't stop there. He not only follows through, but also follows up, even well after the home was purchased, just to make sure that I was happy, if there were any additional questions that I had, and that if there was anything else he could do for me.
He repeatedly took some difficult or complex topics, broke them down into digestible information, guided me through the buying purchase, and assisted with any relevant local/municipal paperwork, tax implications and documentation.
In sum, I would highly recommend Dalton to anyone looking to purchase a home or real estate. You are not simply getting a real estate agent; you are getting a trusted partner who is relentless driven to ensure your satisfaction. He has earned my utmost respect, and I will use Dalton for any and all real estate/home purchases in the future, for the rest of my life. He is the best there is. If you have taken the time to read this review, I strongly urge you to stop now, and give Dalton a call or send him a message. I cannot thank him enough, or ever express my gratitude.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Fenton, MI.
When interviewing Agents to sell our home, Dalton came in with a detailed business plan showing us how he was going to sell our home and meet our expectations. He was by far the most professional agent we interviewed. he listed and sold our home in 11 days. We were out of town during the listing and his communication with us was excellent.
Selling a home is usually extremely stressful, Dalton made the entire process stress free.
Can't thank him enough.

Highly likely to recommend

02/24/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Brighton, MI.
Dalton is the most helpful and informative realtor around. He really goes above and beyond to deliver exception service. I don't know what we would've done throughout this process if it weren't for him, he is the reason we got our dream home! Can't thank you enough, Dalton, an amazing advocate to have through this frustrating and exciting process. Highly reccommend!

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017.
I would recommend Dalton Brennan to everyone buying and/or selling a home! Dalton was very knowledgeable and helpful with my requests. He made the transition process very easy and smooth.

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in White Lake, MI.
We recently purchased a condo in Oakland County with the help of Amy. Working with her was a pleasure. She was always responsive to our needs and suggestions. We found ourselves in a time crunch for finding a new home and she cleared her schedule as necessary to meet our needs. Amy did a good job of guiding us through the process of home hunting and buying. We highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Lake Fenton, Fenton, MI 48430.
I heard about Danielle through a family friend and she showed me a number of houses. I ended up deciding to rent an apartment, but Danielle did a great job keeping me updated with new houses coming available. No matter when I contacted her, she was always available. Once I do decide to buy a home, I will 100% be using Danielle. I highly recommend her for anyone that is looking.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 for approximately $1.2M.
We had a large and expensive home that Dalton and the Relax team sold in a very short amount of time. They had a great marketing plan and were able to draw a very qualified buyer into the market. He listened to what we needed and worked hard to get it for us. He was available all hours of the day/night.

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Howell, MI.
I first contacted Amy about a home I had always liked when it went on the market. I had explained how much I loved the location and it's craftsman style. Although I did not get this house, Amy worked with the owners and I was given the opportunity to purchase a Sister house next to the one I missed out on. She was there for me from start to finish and months after I moved in. She was instrumental when I needed answers to property lines, city ordinances and legal questions. Her job isn't done at closing, she is there for you way after the keys have been handed over.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Howell, MI.
Dan Callan and his team are absolutely fabulous and a pleasure to work with. Dan always kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dan Callan and his team for all your real estate needs.
Dan Callan and his team are hands down the BEST!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton, MI.
Dalton is great! Whenever we wanted to go see a house, he was always available. He was very reliable & helpful throughout the whole house searching process. Very nice guy and I would recommend him to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

11/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Linden, MI.
Dan Callan was very professional from the start. They kept us informed through the whole process. The first week our house was up on the market we had an acceptable offer. Great job to Team Callan! I would highly recommend him and his team to sell or find you a new place.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Brighton, MI.
Dan and his team were highly responsive and did a great job of setting our expectations. We felt he provided good advice and sold our house for a price we felt reflected our homes true value. I will use Dan the next time I need a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Brighton, MI.
Dan and the rest of the team at Team Callan went above and beyond our expectations. He did a great job of educating me on the nuances of Real Estate sales and made sure I was fully informed to make any decisions necessary. If I ever find myself needing a realtor or if I hear a friend who is looking to move I would gladly recommend Dan and his team.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Farmington Hills, MI.
Danielle recently helped my husband and I purchase our first home in the Farmington Hills area! She first met with us to go find out what kind of home we were interested in, and she was very informative about the process of buying homes. This being our first home, we had many questions and she was very responsive in answering them or using her various resources and connections to get us the best answer she could. Danielle also had a very friendly attitude with us and never pressured us into putting a bid on a home. She kept us up to date throughout the process and her communications with the seller's agent. I would highly recommend her to help you find your home!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Livonia, MI.
Dalton was wonderful to work with. He always made sure to go out of his way for husband and I. Dalton presents himself in a professional manner every time we met with him. He is a genuine, caring person who cares about your family. He wants the best for you and will go out of his way to do that. During the whole process, Dalton was quick and responsive. He helped sell our house quickly and find our perfect new home. I have nothing but amazing and positive things to say about Dalton. He is a great realtor and person. We are so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Dalton through the home buying and selling process. I will definitely recommend him to others. Thank you Dalton for being such a wonderful realtor and caring person. You made things so much less stressful on my husband and I.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Farmington, MI.
Danielle is a fantastic person to work with when buying or selling a home! I referred a friend to her who was looking to buy their first home. She was not only extremely accommodating, but thorough, punctual, and went out of her way to service her client. She also made sure they were informed, comfortable, and educated on the process the whole way through. Since then, my friend has raved about Danielle and was so appreciative of the recommendation to work with her. Needless to say, I would certainly refer others to Danielle when looking to buy or sell a home, and I will without a doubt use her the next time I need a real estate agent for myself!

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2000 in Brighton, MI.
Our Dan Callan agent Amy Oprisiu, is awesome! She helped find the right house to buy and negotiated a great price for us! She made the whole process simple and fun! She was always on time, friendly and never rushed, responded to texts & calls promptly (even before we had a sale in the works) , handled all the issues that came up with real estate transactions before I even knew there was an issue. She has gone above and beyond after the sale to help us with issues. On the sale of our our home she marketed our home aggressively and held a successful open house the 1st weekend on the market. Again she negotiated a great selling price for us. Again she has and still is going above and beyond by being at the house for us when we were unable to be there. Do yourself a big favor and call Dan Callan and ask for Amy Oprisiu to sell or buy your home!

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Wixom, MI.
Dalton was great! Knows a lot about the home buying process and is always very quick to respond. Very professional and would recommend for everyone looking to buy and sell!

Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Brighton, MI.
Stayed on top of the listing. Presented several offers that eventually fell through for one reason or other. Finally put all the right parties together. Closing was two-three weeks after the offer was presented. Dalton did a very good job of presenting an old empty rundown home as a fixer upper to rent or flip home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, Linden, MI 48451.
Dan is well known in the community as a reputable reality company owner. He has vast knowledge in the field and understands the market demographics. His networking is helpful resulting in selling and purchasing real estate for his clients. He recently was instrumental in the sale of vacant land.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Milford, MI.
I Recently had to sell my Mom's home and the whole experience was very good. Dalton was very knowledgeable, always available, and was on top of all the details. I would highly recommend Dalton who wants a great real estate agent

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.

 

, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great!

I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Denver

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Colorado